Latest Products http://www.tinytechplants.com Latest Products 17-05-29 en-us http://www.tinytechplants.com Tiny Oil Mill Machinery http://www.tinytechplants.com/tiny-oil-mill-machinery.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Tiny Oil Mill Machinery (Tinytech Oil Mill Machinery) Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, bringing forth an expert innovation within your reach. Our Tiny Oil Mill Machinery is useful in crushing various types of edible/inedible oilseeds and produces filtrated oil that is purer, clearer, and more natural than the oil extracted through other oil mills in the market. Apart from this, we also design Tiny Oil Mill Machinery as per the requirement provided by the clients. Palm Oil Mill Machinery http://www.tinytechplants.com/palm-oil-mill-machinery.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a Palm Oil Mill Machinery Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Gujarat, India. The complete Palm Oil Milling Machine is designed after much development and it is the most appropriate plant for processing palm/fresh fruit bunches (FFB) for small palm fruit growers. We will send most appropriate offer to you for complete palm oil processing plant. Edible Oil Refinery http://www.tinytechplants.com/edible-oil-refinery.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present state-of-the-art Edible Oil Refinery that is designed using advanced manufacturing methodologies to impart several beneficial features to it. Designed in accordance with the industrial standards, our Edible Oil Refinery is known for giving high output consistently. Sugar Cane Crushers http://www.tinytechplants.com/sugar-cane-crushers.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Sugar Cane Crushers that are highly efficient and are known to give 100% performance. Our Sugar Cane Crushers are available at industry leading prices and also satisfy the customers with their smooth working and easy operation. Wafer Making Plant http://www.tinytechplants.com/wafer-making-plant.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer complete Wafer Making Plant that is widely demanded in the market. Our Wafer Making Plant is perfectly finished and is known for its efficient performance and simple operation for making various types of wafers and chips from potato and banana. If you seriously planning to start a new business with low budget Our Wafer Making Plant is most suitable for you as potato and banana is generally available in almost all the Countries of the world. Instead of doing job, start your own business with pride and self confidence. Steam Power Plant http://www.tinytechplants.com/steam-power-plant.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are pioneer designer and manufacturer of Steam Power Plants for rural electrification and promoting independent rural industries for primary need of the people as advocated by Mahatma Gandhi ji. He has asserted that all the means of production of primary needs of the people must be in the hands of common masses. He also stated that we must learn the appropriate use of steam and electricity for humanity. Thus we provide you opportunity and freedom to produce your own energy at a fraction of the cost required by giant plants. Mango Pulp Machine http://www.tinytechplants.com/mango-pulp-machine.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Mango Pulp Machine that is highly appreciated by the customers all over the world. Our Mango Pulp Machines can be used in parties, restaurants, juice corners etc. for appropriate extraction of Mango Pulp. Thus, we are a preferable choice offering high performance Mango Pulp Machine. Parabolic Solar Cookers http://www.tinytechplants.com/parabolic-solar-cookers.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high-end Parabolic Solar Cookers that are specially designed for your cooking needs by providing a sustainable source of energy. Offered under the brand name AGE, this cooker has earned many accolades from national and international patrons. STEAM ENGINES http://www.tinytechplants.com/steam-engines.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Steam Engines and tiny steam power plants up to 50 hp for empowering rural people, power independent Tiny Oil Mill Machinery and steam powered Tiny Palm Oil Mill Machinery, for creating wealth in villages, steam powered jaggery plants and sugarcane crushers for prosperity of farmers and other machinery for employment and income generation by home scale and family size business enterprises for common masses. Solar Water Pumps http://www.tinytechplants.com/solar-water-pumps.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Solar Water Pumps based in Gujarat, India. 1 HP Solar Water Pump http://www.tinytechplants.com/1-hp-solar-water-pump.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if looking for high-class array of 1 HP Solar Water Pumps! Made from quality-tested material and advanced tools and techniques, our HP Solar Water Pumps are of unmatched standards. 2 HP Solar Water Pump http://www.tinytechplants.com/2-hp-solar-water-pump.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are famed for manufacturing, exporting & supplying of 2 HP Solar Water Pumps from Gujarat, India. We have developed an in-house physical framework to address standard as well as specific demands of the buyers. 3 HP Solar Water Pump http://www.tinytechplants.com/3-hp-solar-water-pump.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name, actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of 3 HP Solar Water Pumps in Gujarat, India. Available with us in plenty of specifications and ratings, etc. 5 HP Solar Water Pump http://www.tinytechplants.com/5-hp-solar-water-pump.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we bring to our global buyers is 5 HP Solar Water Pumps. They are designed and manufactured in accordance with industry standards to ensure high quality and operational fluency. 7.5 HP Solar Water Pump http://www.tinytechplants.com/7-5-hp-solar-water-pump.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the global market for manufacturing, exporting & supplying of 7.5 HP Solar Water Pumps in Gujarat, India. Thanks to our in-house production plant that help us to address standard as well as custom-built requirements of the buyers. Banana Chips Machine http://www.tinytechplants.com/banana-chips-machine.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Banana Chips Machine. we offer complete wafer making plant that is widely demanded in the market. Our wafer making plant is perfectly finished and is known for its efficient performance and simple operation for making various types of wafers and chips from potato and banana. Oil Expeller http://www.tinytechplants.com/oil-expeller.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tinytech Oil Expeller can crush various oil seeds which will produce edible and non edible oil + oil cake. Groundnut, Sesame, Sunflower, Mustard, Neem seeds, Cottonseeds, Cumin seeds, Coconut and many other seeds can be crushed and oil and oil cake can be gained. Maize Grinding Mill http://www.tinytechplants.com/maize-grinding-mill.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Grinding Mill is a very simple process. With tiny maize mill, rural peasants and farmers can get their own maize milled into maize flour on custom milling basis as and when necessary. Oil Extraction Plant http://www.tinytechplants.com/oil-extraction-plant.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tinytech Oil Extraction Plant is suitable for crushing all types of all seeds whether edible or non-edible like Groundnut, Copra, Sunflower, Castor seeds, Cotton seeds, Sesame seeds, Mustard seeds, Lin seed,s Rape seeds, Soyabean, Palm kernel & Jatropha. Tiny Thermal Power Plant http://www.tinytechplants.com/tiny-thermal-power-plant.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you want to purchase quality with quantity, we are the name to be reckoned with! We are affianced in making available Tiny Thermal Power Plant. Biomass Power Plant http://www.tinytechplants.com/biomass-power-plant.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from Rajkot(India).